2022 Announcements

Issue Date Topic Download
2022 09 01 Monthly Returns-MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 AUGUST 2022 IN PDF Format
2022 08 26 Announcements and Notices - [Interim Results] INTERIM RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED 30 JUNE 2022 IN PDF Format
2022 08 12 Announcements and Notices - [Date of Board Meeting]: NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING IN PDF Format
2022 08 03 Announcements and Notices - [Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / Change of Audit Committee Member / Change of Remuneration Committee Member / List of Directors and their Role and Function] - CHANGE OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND COMPOSITIONS OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES IN PDF Format
2022 08 03 Monthly Returns - MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 JULY 2022 IN PDF Format
2022 07 20 Change in a Director's or Supervisor's Biographical Details / Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / Change in Registered Address or Office, Registered Place of Business in HK or Agent for Service of Process in HK -(1) Change of Chief Financial Officer (2) Redesignation of Non-executive Director and Vice Chairman of the Board (3) Update on Director's information pursuant to Rule 13.51(2)(l) and rule 13.51B(2) of the Listing Rules and (4) Change of Address of Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar and Transfer Office IN PDF Format
2022 07 15 Change in Registered Address or Office, Registered Place of Business in HK or Agent for Service of Process in HK - CHANGE OF HEAD OFFICE AND PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG IN PDF Format
2022 07 04 Monthly Returns - MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 30 JUNE 2022 IN PDF Format
2022 06 27 VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT - BUSINESS UPDATE IN PDF Format
2022 06 02 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 MAY 2022 IN PDF Format
2022 06 01 Announcements and Notices - [Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / Change of Audit Committee Member / Change of Remuneration Committee Member / List of Directors and their Role and Function] CHANGE OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND COMPOSITIONS OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES IN PDF Format
2022 06 01 Announcements and Notices - [Results of AGM] POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 1 JUNE 2022 IN PDF Format
2022 05 03 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 30 APRIL 2022 IN PDF Format
2022 04 29 Financial Statements/ESG Information - [Environmental, Social and Governance Information/Report] 2021 Environmental, Social and Governance Report IN PDF Format
2022 04 29 Announcements and Notices - [Notice of AGM / Re-election or Appointment of Director subject to Shareholders' Approval / Closure of Books or Change of Book Closure Period] NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN PDF Format
2022 04 29 Proxy Forms PROXY FORM IN PDF Format
2022 04 29 Circulars - [Re-election or Appointment of Director subject to Shareholders' Approval / General Mandate / Explanatory Statement for Repurchase of Shares / Share Option Scheme] PROPOSALS IN RESPECT OF GENERAL MANDATES TO ISSUE AND REPURCHASE SHARES, REFRESHMENT OF SHARE OPTION SCHEME MANDATE LIMIT AND RE-ELECTION OF DIRECTORS AND NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN PDF Format
2022 04 29 Financial Statements/ESG Information - [Annual Report] ANNUAL REPORT 2021 IN PDF Format
2022 04 01 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 MARCH 2022 IN PDF Format
2022 03 25 Announcements and Notices - [Final Results / Modified Report by Auditors] ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2021 IN PDF Format
2022 03 15 Announcements and Notices - [Date of Board Meeting] NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING IN PDF Format
2022 03 01 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 28 FEBRUARY 2022 IN PDF Format
2022 02 04 Announcements and Notices - [Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / Change of Audit Committee Member / Change of Remuneration Committee Member / List of Directors and their Role and Function] CHANGE OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND COMPOSITIONS OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES IN PDF Format
2022 02 04 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 JANUARY 2022 IN PDF Format
2022 01 03 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2021 IN PDF Format

2022年 公告

發佈日期 標題 下載
2022 08 26 公告及通告 - [中期業績] 截至2022年6月30日止六個月之中期業績公告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 08 12 公告及通告 - [董事會召開日期]: 董事會會議通告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 08 03 公告及通告 - [更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更 / 更換審核委員會成員 / 更換薪酬委員會成員 / 董事名單和他們的地位和作用] - 獨立非執行董事及董事會委員會組成變動 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 08 03 月報表: 截至2022年7月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 07 20 董事或監事履歷詳情的變更 / 更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更 / 更改註冊地址或辦事處、香港業務的註冊地或香港接收法律程序文件代表 - (1) 更換財務總監 (2) 調任非執行董事兼董事會副主席 (3) 根據上市規則第13.51(2)(l)及第13.51B(2)條之董事資料更新及 (4) 更改香港股份過戶登記分處地址 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 07 15 更改註冊地址或辦事處、香港業務的註冊地或香港接收法律程序文件代表 - 變更香港總辦事處及主要營業地點 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 07 04 月報表 - 截至2022年6月30日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 06 27 自願公告 - 業務更新 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 06 02 月報表 截至2022年5月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 06 01 公告及通告 - [更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更 / 更換審核委員會成員 / 更換薪酬委員會成員 / 董事名單和他們的地位和作用] 獨立非執行董事及董事會委員會組成變動 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 06 01 公告及通告 - [股東周年大會的結果] 於2022年6月1日舉行的股東週年大會的點票表決結果 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 05 03 月報表 截至2022年4月30日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 04 29 財務報表/環境、社會及管治資料 - [環境、社會及管治資料/報告] 2021年環境、社會及管治報告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 04 29 公告及通告 - [股東周年大會通告 / 在股東批准的情況下重選或委任董事 / 暫停辦理過戶登記手續或更改暫停辦理過戶日期] 股東週年大會通告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 04 29 委任代表表格 委任代表表格 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 04 29 通函 - [在股東批准的情況下重選或委任董事 / 一般性授權 / 回購股份的說明函件/股份期權計劃] 有關發行及購回股份之一般授權、更新購股權計劃授權限額及重選董事的建議及股東週年大會通告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 04 29 財務報表/環境、社會及管治資料 - [年報] 2021 年報 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 04 01 月報表 截至2022年3月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 03 25 公告及通告 - [末期業績 / 核數師發出「非標準報告」] 截至2021年12月31日止年度的全年業績公告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 03 15 公告及通告 - [董事會召開日期] 董事會會議通告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 03 01 月報表 截至2022年2月28日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 02 04 公告及通告 - [更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更 / 更換審核委員會成員 / 更換薪酬委員會成員 / 董事名單和他們的地位和作用] 獨立非執行董事及董事會委員會組成變動 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 02 04 月報表 截至2022年1月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2022 01 03 月報表 截至2021年12月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)